Augusta Amusements logo Buy Tickets NOW - Any Event
Augusta Amusements-Home
Augusta Amusements-Events
Buy Tickets NOW - Any Event
Augusta Amusements-Sponsors
Augusta Amusements-Gallery of Photos
Augusta Amusements-About Us
Augusta Amusements-Contact Us


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/5/2014
at 7:30 PM
An Evening with Frank Vignola & Vinny Raniolo Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Thu 9/11/2014
at 7:30 PM
Janis Siegel "An Evening of Ella Fitzgerald" Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Fri 10/10/2014
at 7:30 PM
Lightwire Theater - Dino Light Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Sat 10/11/2014
at 7:30 PM
Al Pierson and Guy Lombardo's Royal Canadians Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Fri 10/24/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Count Basie Orchestra Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Thu 11/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Sat 11/22/2014
at 7:30 PM
An Evening with Karla Bonoff Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Fri 12/12/2014
at 7:30 PM
A Charlie Brown Christmas with David Benoit Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Fri 2/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Annie Moses Band Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Fri 2/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
California Guitar Trio Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Sat 3/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
An Evening with Michael Kaeshammer Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Fri 3/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Fri 3/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
An Evening with Jim Brickman Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA
Sat 3/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
An Evening with Al Stewart Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts
Evans, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.