Augusta Amusements logo Buy Tickets NOW - Any Event
Augusta Amusements-Home
Augusta Amusements-Events
Buy Tickets NOW - Any Event
Augusta Amusements-Sponsors
Augusta Amusements-Gallery of Photos
Augusta Amusements-About Us
Augusta Amusements-Contact Us

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 11/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Tribute: A Celebration Of The Allman Brothers Band Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Tue 12/10/2019
at 7:30 PM
Merry Country Christmas Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Thu 12/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Christmas With The Isaacs Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Fri 1/24/2020
at 7:30 PM
Black Market Trust Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Tue 1/28/2020
at 7:30 PM
Greatest Love Of All Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Wed 1/29/2020
at 7:30 PM
Greatest Love Of All Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Fri 2/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
One Night In Memphis Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Fri 2/28/2020
at 7:30 PM
James Garner's Tribute To Johnny Cash Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Fri 3/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
Jim Brickman In Concert Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Fri 3/27/2020
at 7:30 PM
Liverpool Legends Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Sat 3/28/2020
at 7:30 PM
Liverpool Legends Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Thu 4/16/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bee Gees Gold Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Fri 4/17/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bee Gees Gold Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Thu 4/30/2020
at 7:30 PM
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Fri 5/1/2020
at 7:30 PM
Emi Sunshine & Etta May Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA
Fri 5/8/2020
at 7:30 PM
Natural Wonder Jabez Hardin Auditorium
Evans, GA